HOME      |       Parish Info     |     Sacraments & Liturgy     |     Faith Formation     |     Parish Organizations
  Mass and Confession Times  
  Directions and Office Hours  
  Staff & Contact Information  
  Calendar  
  Sign-up For eNews  
  Volunteer Home Page  
  Funerals  
  Sunday Bulletins  
  St. Charles Catholic Library  
  Perpetual Adoration Chapel  
  History of St. Charles Parish  
  Parish Festivals  
  Links  
  Stewardship  
  Fall Festival  
  Parish Information
  Sacraments & Liturgy
  Faith Formation
  Parish Organizations
  Youth Group  



 
Monthly Calendar
Month
Day
Week
Year
Print
previous month previous week June 2018 next week next month
Friday, June 1
7:30:00 AM - 7:50:00 AM First Saturday Rosary
7:30:00 AM - 7:50:00 AM First Saturday Rosary in church
8:45:00 AM - 10:00:00 AM Serra Board Meeting
7:00:00 PM - 9:00:00 PM Curatio
Saturday, June 2
8:00:00 AM - 8:30:00 AM Mass for Reparation of Abortion in church
8:00:00 AM - 8:30:00 AM Mass for Reparation of Abortion
8:30:00 AM - 8:45:00 AM Blessing of Religious Articles in church
8:30:00 AM - 9:00:00 AM Confessions
8:30:00 AM - 9:00:00 AM Blessing of Religious Articles
Sunday, June 3
7:00:00 PM - 8:30:00 AM Youth Group
Wednesday, June 6
7:30:00 AM - 7:50:00 AM Confessions
5:00:00 PM - 5:30:00 PM Confessions
Thursday, June 7
6:30:00 AM - 7:30:00 AM Men's Lectio Divina
Saturday, June 9
8:30:00 AM - 9:00:00 AM Confessions
Sunday, June 10
8:30:00 AM - 12:30:00 PM Donut Sunday
7:00:00 PM - 8:30:00 AM Youth Group
Tuesday, June 12
9:00:00 AM - 10:30:00 AM VIP Club Board Meeting
Wednesday, June 13
7:30:00 AM - 7:50:00 AM Confessions
5:00:00 PM - 5:30:00 PM Confessions
7:30:00 PM - 8:30:00 PM Fatima Rosary
Thursday, June 14
6:30:00 AM - 7:30:00 AM Men's Lectio Divina
Saturday, June 16
8:30:00 AM - 9:00:00 AM Confessions
Sunday, June 17
7:00:00 PM - 9:00:00 PM Summer Youth Group
7:00:00 PM - 8:30:00 AM Youth Group
Wednesday, June 20
7:30:00 AM - 7:50:00 AM Confessions
5:00:00 PM - 5:30:00 PM Confessions
Thursday, June 21
6:30:00 AM - 7:30:00 AM Men's Lectio Divina
Saturday, June 23
8:30:00 AM - 9:00:00 AM Confessions
Sunday, June 24
7:00:00 PM - 9:00:00 PM Summer Youth Group
7:00:00 PM - 8:30:00 AM Youth Group
Wednesday, June 27
7:30:00 AM - 7:50:00 AM Confessions
5:00:00 PM - 5:30:00 PM Confessions
Thursday, June 28
6:30:00 AM - 7:30:00 AM Men's Lectio Divina
Saturday, June 30
8:30:00 AM - 9:00:00 AM Confessions

 
Copyright © 2015, Church of St. Charles Borromeo.
All rights reserved. - Powered by 
Webaloo

Links on the St. Charles Borromeo website are provided solely for the user's convenience.  By providing these links, the Church of St. Charles Borromeo assumes no responsibility for, nor does it necessarily endorse, the websites, their content, or sponsoring organizations.
    
http://www.webaloo.com/