HOME      |       Parish Info     |     Sacraments & Liturgy     |     Faith Formation     |     Parish Organizations
  Mass and Confession Times  
  Directions and Office Hours  
  Staff & Contact Information  
  Calendar  
  Sign-up For eNews  
  Volunteer Home Page  
  Funerals  
  Sunday Bulletins  
  St. Charles Catholic Library  
  Perpetual Adoration Chapel  
  History of St. Charles Parish  
  Parish Festivals  
  Links  
  Stewardship  
  Fall Festival  
  Parish Information
  Sacraments & Liturgy
  Faith Formation
  Parish Organizations
  Youth Group  



 
Monthly Calendar
Month
Day
Week
Year
Print
previous month previous week May 2018 next week next month
Tuesday, May 1
7:30:00 AM - 7:50:00 AM First Saturday Rosary in church
8:30:00 AM - 8:45:00 AM Blessing of Religious Articles and Expectant Paren
10:00:00 AM - 1:00:00 PM VIP Club Monthly Meeting
Wednesday, May 2
7:30:00 AM - 7:50:00 AM Confessions
5:00:00 PM - 5:30:00 PM Confessions
6:30:00 PM - 8:00:00 PM Family Formation Training/ESR Class
7:30:00 PM - 9:30:00 PM Choir Practice
Thursday, May 3
6:30:00 AM - 7:30:00 AM Men's Lectio Divina
7:00:00 PM - 8:30:00 PM RCIA
Friday, May 4
8:00:00 AM - 8:40:00 AM May Crowning of Mary during Mass
Saturday, May 5
7:30:00 AM - 7:50:00 AM First Saturday Rosary in church
8:00:00 AM - 8:30:00 AM Mass for Reparation of Abortion in church
8:30:00 AM - 9:00:00 AM Confessions
8:30:00 AM - 8:45:00 AM Blessing of Religious Articles in church
Sunday, May 6
9:00:00 AM - 12:00:00 PM Knights of Columbus Pancake Breakfast in Doran Hal
10:00:00 AM - 11:00:00 AM Preschool Procession and Spring Concert
10:00:00 AM - 11:00:00 AM Preschool of Religion
7:00:00 PM - 8:30:00 AM Youth Group
Monday, May 7
7:00:00 PM - 9:00:00 PM Revelation: The Kingdom Yet to Come
Tuesday, May 8
7:00:00 PM - 8:30:00 PM St. Charles Outreach Group
Wednesday, May 9
7:30:00 AM - 7:50:00 AM Confessions
5:00:00 PM - 5:30:00 PM Confessions
6:30:00 PM - 8:00:00 PM Family Formation Training/ESR Class
7:30:00 PM - 9:30:00 PM Choir Practice
Thursday, May 10
6:30:00 AM - 7:30:00 AM Men's Lectio Divina
7:00:00 PM - 9:00:00 PM Knights of Columbus General Council Meeting - Bell
7:00:00 PM - 8:30:00 PM RCIA
Saturday, May 12
8:30:00 AM - 9:00:00 AM Confessions
Sunday, May 13
8:30:00 AM - 12:30:00 PM Donut Sunday
7:00:00 PM - 8:30:00 AM Youth Group
7:30:00 PM - 8:30:00 PM Fatima Rosary
Tuesday, May 15
7:00:00 PM - 9:00:00 PM Hearts of Fire
Wednesday, May 16
7:30:00 AM - 7:50:00 AM Confessions
5:00:00 PM - 5:30:00 PM Confessions
6:30:00 PM - 8:00:00 PM Family Formation Training/ESR Class
7:30:00 PM - 9:30:00 PM Choir Practice
Thursday, May 17
6:30:00 AM - 7:30:00 AM Men's Lectio Divina
7:00:00 PM - 8:30:00 PM RCIA
Saturday, May 19
8:30:00 AM - 9:00:00 AM Confessions
Sunday, May 20
11:00:00 AM - 11:15:00 AM WC Installation of Officers
7:00:00 PM - 8:30:00 AM Youth Group
Wednesday, May 23
7:30:00 AM - 7:50:00 AM Confessions
5:00:00 PM - 5:30:00 PM Confessions
6:30:00 PM - 8:00:00 PM Family Formation Training/ESR Class
7:30:00 PM - 9:30:00 PM Choir Practice
Thursday, May 24
6:30:00 AM - 7:30:00 AM Men's Lectio Divina
Saturday, May 26
8:30:00 AM - 9:00:00 AM Confessions
Sunday, May 27
7:00:00 PM - 8:30:00 AM Youth Group
Wednesday, May 30
7:30:00 AM - 7:50:00 AM Confessions
5:00:00 PM - 5:30:00 PM Confessions
6:30:00 PM - 8:00:00 PM Family Formation Training/ESR Class
7:30:00 PM - 9:30:00 PM Choir Practice
Thursday, May 31
6:30:00 AM - 7:30:00 AM Men's Lectio Divina

 
Copyright © 2015, Church of St. Charles Borromeo.
All rights reserved. - Powered by 
Webaloo

Links on the St. Charles Borromeo website are provided solely for the user's convenience.  By providing these links, the Church of St. Charles Borromeo assumes no responsibility for, nor does it necessarily endorse, the websites, their content, or sponsoring organizations.
    
http://www.webaloo.com/